Boot Camps 2019

Adult Boot Camps
Orange County National Golf Club
Orlando, Florida
February 20-24, 2019
March 13-17, 2019
April 10-14, 2019
See Below

Junior Boot Camp
Orange County National Golf Club
Orlando, Florida
February 16-20, 2019
See Below

What if…… you could change your game…….forever? Would you be interested in finding the solutions to your inconsistent play? Discover why you cannot perform under pressure? Learn to miss it better? If so, this is for you!

Adult Boot Camp

Itinerary
Wednesday February 20, 2019 or
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 or
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Check In

Thursday, February 21, 2019 or
Thursday, March 14, 2019 or
Thursday, April 11, 2019

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-5:30 PM Play The Tooth
6:00 PM Dinner on Your Own

Friday, February 22, 2019 or
Friday, March 15, 2019 or
Friday, April 12, 2019

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30 PM-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
6:00 PM Dinner on your own

Saturday, February 23, 2019 or
Saturday, March 16, 2019 or
Saturday, April 13, 2019

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
7:00-9:00 PM Team Dinner

Sunday, February 24. 2019 or
Sunday, March 17, 2019 or
Sunday, April 14, 2019

7:30 AM Check Out
8:00-8:30 AM Range
8:30-1:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
1:00-2:00 PM Lunch
1:30-2:00 PM Closing & Evaluations

Price includes four nights lodging at Orange County National Golf Club
Breakfast and lunch daily
Range Balls
Instruction
Golf Fees
Cart Fees
Gift Bag
Team Dinner
Awards
You are responsible for airfare, rental car, and dinner.

February 20-24, 2019 Single Occupancy
$2700.00

February 20-24, 2019 Double
$2400.00 per student

February 20-24, 2019  Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2100.00

March 13-17, 2019 Single
$2700.00 per student

March 13-17, 2019 Double
$2400.00 per student

March 13-17, 2019 Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2100.00

April 10-14,, 2019 Single
$2700.00 per student

April 10-14, 2019 Double
$2400.00 per student

April 10-14, 2019 Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2100.00

Junior Boot Camp

Itinerary
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Check In

Sunday, February 17, 2019

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-5:30 PM Play The Tooth
6:00 PM Dinner on Your Own

Monday, February 18, 2019

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30 PM-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
6:00 PM Dinner on your own

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

9:00 AM-12:30 PM Instruction
12:30-1:30 PM Lunch
1:30-6:00 PM Play The Tooth
7:00-9:00 PM Team Dinner & Evaluations

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:30 AM-11:00 AM Check Out

Price includes four nights lodging at Orange County National Golf Club
Breakfast and lunch daily
Range Balls
Instruction
Golf Fees
Cart Fees
Gift Bag
Team Dinner
Awards
You are responsible for airifare, rental car, and dinner.

February 16-20, 2019 Single Occupancy
Single (one student and one parent)
$2200.00 per student (parent stays in room)

February 16-20, 2019 Double (two students and one parent)
$1900.00 per student (parent stays in room no extra charge- breakfast only for two golfers)

February 16-20, 2019 Commuter (no room or breakfast included)
$1600.00 per student