Boot Camps 2018

Adult Boot Camps
Orange County National Golf Club
Orlando, Florida
February 21-25, 2018
March 14-18, 2018
April 17-21, 2018
See Below

Junior Boot Camp
Orange County National Golf Club
Orlando, Florida
February 17-21, 2018
See Below

What if…… you could change your game…….forever? Would you be interested in finding the solutions to your inconsistent play? Discover why you cannot perform under pressure? Learn to miss it better? If so, this is for you!

Adult Boot Camp

Itinerary
Wednesday February 21, 2018 or
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 or
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Check In

Thursday, February 22, 2018 or
Thursday, March 15, 2018 or
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-5:30 PM Play The Tooth
6:00 PM Dinner on Your Own

Friday, February 23, 2018 or
Friday, March 16, 2018 or
Thursday, April 19, 2108

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30 PM-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
6:00 PM Dinner on your own

Saturday, February 24, 2018 or
Saturday, March 17, 2018 or
Friday, April 20, 2018

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
7:00-9:00 PM Team Dinner

Sunday, February 25. 2018 or
Sunday, March 18, 2018 or
Saturday, April 21, 2017

7:30 AM Check Out
8:00-8:30 AM Range
8:30-1:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
1:00-2:00 PM Lunch
1:30-2:00 PM Closing & Evaluations

Price includes four nights lodging at Orange County National Golf Club
Breakfast and lunch daily
Range Balls
Instruction
Golf Fees
Cart Fees
Gift Bag
Team Dinner
Awards
You are responsible for airfare, rental car, and dinner.

February 21-25, 2018 Single Occupancy
$2600.00

February 21-25, 2018 Double
$2300.00 per student

February 21-25, 2018 Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2000.00

March 14-18, 2018 Single
$2600.00 per student

March 14-18, 2018 Double
$2300.00 per student

March 14-18, 2018 Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2000.00

April 17-21, 2018 Single
$2600.00 per student

April 17-21, 2018 Double
$2300.00 per student

April 17-21, 2018 Commuter Fee (no room or breakfast included)
$2000.00

Junior Boot Camp

Itinerary
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Check In

Sunday, February 18, 2018

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-5:30 PM Play The Tooth
6:00 PM Dinner on Your Own

Monday, February 19, 2018

9:00 AM-12:00 PM Instruction
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM-1:30 PM Warm Up on Range
1:30 PM-6:00 PM 18 Hole Guided Playing Experience
6:00 PM Dinner on your own

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

9:00 AM-12:30 PM Instruction
12:30-1:30 PM Lunch
1:30-6:00 PM Play The Tooth
7:00-9:00 PM Team Dinner & Evaluations

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 AM-11:00 AM Check Out

Price includes four nights lodging at Orange County National Golf Club
Breakfast and lunch daily
Range Balls
Instruction
Golf Fees
Cart Fees
Gift Bag
Team Dinner
Awards
You are responsible for airifare, rental car, and dinner.

February 17-21, 2018 Single Occupancy
Single (one student and one parent)
$2100.00 per student (parent stays in room)

February 17-21, 2018 Double (two students and one parent)
$1800.00 per student (parent stays in room no extra charge- breakfast only for two golfers)

February 17-21, 2018 Commuter (no room or breakfast included)
$1500.00 per student